Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great limo service from the airport. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness & upkeep of the limo and the drive was pretty smooth thanks K and G Limousin

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional and affordable. They gave us exactly what they promised and more. From the beginning their staff educated us on what to look for when shopping around. Their limousines were avaiable to be seen, and they had an office we could come to see if, they were the real deal. They were. When we did shop around most companies sounded like the person taking the reservation was the one driving and there was never a good time to see their limos, that definitly made me nervous. K & G drivers were top notch well dressed and professional. Then there was the limos, amazing they looked brand new and shiny. The Rolls Royce(who by the way, they were the only ones who let me see they had it before i reserved it)was beauitiful. They are highly recommended and professional. I look forward to seeing them at my friends wedding in August . Thanks again Felix and Nicolle

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was worried about finding and booking limo services online. I was even more worried after I called several other limo services from this online search because they were very rude to me over the phone. However, I was pleasantly surprised when K and G Limo Service, Inc. was professional, kind, and attentive. Hector was aware of how special and important Wedding on 3-31-2012 was to my daughter and he treated her and her friends exceptionally well. I am extremely thankful for all he did. I would absolutely recommend and refer this limo service provider.

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We live in Maine and our daughter was getting married in Westbury Long Island We knew no one in the area and based upon these customer comments chose "A Family Limousine" and held our breath. On the big day, the driver was early, he had a great attitude and the limo itself was an awesome car. The whole experience exceeded our expectations on our daughters biggest day. Thank you!" Hector

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wedding -Bronx New York 11 March 2012 Thank you K and G Limousine for providing outstanding service on our wedding day. They were one of the easiest vendors to deal with, from the first phone call, to making the reservation and on the day of the wedding. Everything went smoothly and K and G Limousine was a huge part of this success. Felix, Juan and Staff are the greatest ! I will recommend them to everyone ! Thanks again ~

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Picking K and G Limousine was the best decision me and my wife made for our wedding. Felix and Grace were excellent to work with and they helped us out when our plans changed. They are so professional, courteous, and kind. We would recommend them to anyone without thinking twice and we definetly would work with them whenever we need their service again. Thank you guys.

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

K & G Limosine Inc. offered the best service we could have ever imagined for transportation services on our wedding day. Felix, the SUV driver made sure the entire bridal party was on time, safe and comfortable. The cars were immaculate and well stocked with refreshments. Both drivers were professional, friendly, courteous, and the overall service was outstanding. We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a limo company for their wedding day. We will definitely be using K & G's again (and again!) They have new loyal customer(s). We couldn't have asked for more courteous, responsible and reliable service. Thank you!

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would definitely give all 5 stars! The limo was early which was great. The driver was very pleasant and friendly. The pricing was fabulous. The limo was amazing! Everyone had a great time and my best friend keeps thanking me for a great 21st birthday. Overall, an awesome experience. We will definitely use you in the future. Let me know if I need to fill out a survey somewhere else. Thanks

Feb 5, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I did a round trip Cruise Port Service for this company and I am by far more than impressed. They are very reliable and very quick n answering emails. Everytime we had a question they would quickly respond which impressed us at first. Their organized system with booking and friendly yet professional treatment was outstanding. The chauffeur was more than pleasing, giving us a perfect and smooth ride. This company is h ighly recommended to anyone who needs a perfect service for the right price

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Why Choose Us?

  • Available 24/7
  • Smoother Rides
  • Seamless Booking
  • Drivers ALWAYS Early
  • World Class Customer Service